Mixtape: Tha Dogg Pound – DPGC’ology [Download]


Today Tha Dogg Pound release a new mixtape hosted by DJ Nik Bean. The mixtapes features favorites like Snoop Dogg, E-40, 2 Chainz, Dom Kennedy & more. Hit the jump for the tracklist & download.

01) DPGC’ology Intro
02) I’m Ready To Smoke Now (Feat. Hu$tle Boyz & 8Ball)
03) Make It Hot (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
04) Where I Know You Like (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05) Dat Bitch (Feat. Hu$tle Boyz)
06) Day 2 Die
07) We Aint Feelin That (Feat. Tha Chill & Bokie Loc)
08) Let It Be Known
09) Bouncin’ (Feat. Snoog Dogg & Dom Kennedy)
10) Damn
11) Pussy So Good feat Mo B Dick
12) No Love
13) What You Smoking On (Feat. E-40, Snoop Dogg & Kokane)
14) 21 Gun Salute
15) Bitch Betta Have My Money-Spot Locked Down G-Mixx (Feat. TK Beatz)
16) Goin Down
17) 4ever N A Day (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
18) We Getting Money (Feat. Hu$le Boyz & Los)
19) Its Triccin If You Got It (Feat. Khujo Of The Goodie Mob)
20) I’m A Boss Freestyle
21) 1 on 1
22) Definition Of A Ratchet
23) Witit Witit
24) Sympony – Do U Like That (Feat. Daz Dillinger) BONUS TRACK

DOWNLOAD: Mixtape: Tha Dogg Pound – DPGC’ology