Tyga’s ‘Carless World: Rise of the Last King’ |TRACKLIST|



Tyga’s highly anticipated album Careless World: Rise of the Last King will debut on Feb., 21, 2012. If the hot track Rack City is any indication of what’s in store, Careless World will put the YMCMB rapper on top of the charts.


Guests include Nicki Minaj, YMCMB head honcho Lil Wayne, Wale, and Nas.


  1. Careless World
  2. Lil Homie
  3. Muthaf****a Up (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  4. Echoes Interlude
  5. Do It All
  6. I’m Gone
  7. For The Fame
  8. Birdman Interlude
  9. Potty Mouth
  10. Faded (ft. Lil Wayne)
  11. Rack City
  12. Black Crowns
  13. Celebration
  14. Far Away (ft. Chris Richardson)
  15. Mystic AKA Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
  16. This Is Like
  17. King & Queens (ft. Nas & Wale)
  18. Let It Show
  19. Love Game
  20. Lay You Down
  21. Light Dreams


Who’s copping this on day one?


Stay tuned to MSDTV for more new release info.