Download This: Gucci Mane ‘Trap Back’ Mixtape



As promised; here is the Gucci Mane Trap Back mixtape. Download it now to get amped for game day.


Download Trap Back here.



  1. Intro (Big Meech)
  2. Back In 95 (Produced by Sonny Digital
  3. Quiet (Produced by Southside)
  4. Walking Lick feat Waka Flock (Produced by Mike Will)
  5. Plain Jane feat Rocko (Produced by Mike Will)
  6. Get It Back feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
  7. Trap Back (Produced by Southside)
  8. Opposite (Produced by Southside
  9. Brick Fair feat Future (Produced by Zaytoven)
  10. Ghetto feat Chilly Chill (Produced by Zaytoven)
  11. Thank You (Produced by Drumma Boy)
  12. Blessing feat Yo Gotti, Jadakiss (Produced by Lex Lugar)
  13. Face Card (Produced by Zaytoven)
  14. In Love With A White Girl feat Yo Gotti (Produced by Zaytoven)
  15. Chicken Room feat Rocko (Produced by Fatboi)
  16. Okay With Me feat 2 Chainz (Produced by Mike Will)
  17. Club Hoppin (Produced by KE On The Track)
  18. Sometimes feat Future (Produced by Drumma Boy)
  19. Bonus – North Pole


Stay tuned for more.