|New Mixtape| Yo Gotti – January 10th


As promised, here’s Yo Gotti new mixtape January 10th. Features on the mixtape include Gucci Mane, Juelz Santana, Zed Zilla & Sylver Karatz. Beats by Lil Jody, Drumma Boy, Silent Jay, Quantum Sound & Young Shun. Track list and download link under the hood.

01. The Situation
02. Real Shit – prod by Lil Lody
03. Live From the Kitchen – Prod by Lil Lody
04. Legacy
05. Colors ft. Gucci Mane & Juelz Santana – prod By Lil Lody
06. I Got Dat Sack – prod. by Drumma Drama
07. My Fans
08. Real Niggas – prod. by Drumma Drama
09. 5 Years
10. Hold Me Back – prod. by Silent Jay
11. Industry
12. Zed Zilla ft. Yo Gotti – Fire Dat Bitch – prod. by Quantum Sound
13. Sylver Karatz – Kill Dem Hoes – prod. by Young Shun
14. CMG

Download Link: Yo Gotti – January 10th mixtape