Young Chris & Karen Civil Present “A Young Christmas” The EP


We got a feeling this won’t be the only music artists will be releasing today. Philly’s own Young Chris paired up with blogger Karen Civil to give y’all this 8 song EP for the holidays. The lone feature is from his amigo Peedi Crackk. Hit the jump for the track list & download link.

1. Property Tax (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
2. So fly (Produced by: Cardiak)
3. Still Creeping (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
4. 100 & Rolling (Produced by: Mike Jerz)
5. 6 In da Morning Prouduced by: (CERTIFYD)
6. Make you a Believer (Produced by: CERTIFYD)
7. *Bonus* Black out ft Peedi Crakk
8. *Bonus* Trouble on my Mind (Produced by: Ritz)

Download HERE