The Weeknd Releases Third Mixtape Of The Year “Echoes Of Silence” |Download|


Guess he didn’t want to leave 2011 without a bang! The Weeknd drops his third mixtape of 2011 to close out the year. This should keep y’all happy until we finally get an official album from the Torontonian. Track list & download link after the break.

1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO/The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes Of Silence

Download HERE