New Mixtape From RnB Singer Bobby V – Vitamin V


Features from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Terrace Martin and more. You’ll find the track list, download link & his new video for track #8 on this tape after the jump.Track List:
01. Vitamn V Intro
02. Drop It (Feat. Meek Millz / 2 Chainz)
03. Cum Baby (Feat. Terrace Martin)
04. When Im Up In It
05. Hammer Time
06. Naked
07. Stilettos Toes
08. K.I.T
09. Night Rider (Feat. Bill Jabr)
10. 3AM
11. 5 Star
12. That Girl
13. Blu Kolla Anthem (Feat. T Petey, Joni Cruz ,Brolic Da King)

Download HERE