The Making Of Nappy Roots New LP “Nappy Dot Org” W/ Organized Noize |Video|



Grammy Nominated group Nappy Roots’ backwith a new album exclusively being produced by Grammy Award Winning production crew Organized Noize who have crafted hits for Outkast, Goodie Mob, TLC, Envogue, Ludacris, Trey Songz, and Curtis Mayfield. Above is eight webisodes of them recording music for the album. Artwork & track list to the album, dropping on September 27th, after the jump

Nappy Dot Org – Tracklist

1. Legends Live On
2. Return of the Country Boyz
3. Ea$y Money
4. Hey Love ft. Samuel Christian (click to listen to their first single)
5. Pete Rose ft. Khujo Goodie
6. Good & Evil
7. Karma
8. Y’all Party
9. Give Me A Sign
10. Nappy U Here
11. Congratulations