|New Video| Pusha T Ft Tyler The Creator – Trouble On My Mind


Pusha T & Tyler The Creator act real reckless in the official visual of his single, “Trouble on my mind” produced by The Neptunes. Fear Of God: Let Us Pray drops on August 23. The track list is posted below.

Changing Of The Guards (ft. Diddy)
Amen (ft. Kanye West x Jeezy)
Trouble On My Mind (ft. Tyler The Creator)
What Dreams Are Made Of
O, There It Is
Feeling Myself (ft. Kevin Cossom)
Raid (ft. Pharrell Williams x 50 Cent)
My God
I Still Wanna (ft. Rick Ross x Ab-Liva)