Artwork & Track-List For Lil Wayne’s “Tha Carter IV” (Deluxe Edition) Released |Photos|


As fans await the release of Lil Wayne’s highly anticipated ninth studio album, Tha Carter IV, leaks of the alternative cover art for the deluxe edition have hit the web.

In addition, fans get a glimpse into the tracklist for the album, in hopes of deciphering just what Wayne has in store for them.  The 19-song tracklist includes features by, YMCMB members Cory Gunz, Nicki Minaj, and Drake, while also including appearances by, Busta Rhymes, John Legend, and a huge outro with Nas, Shyne, and Jadakiss.

The deluxe version exclusively includes two additions – previously released song, ‘John’ collabo featuring Rick Ross, and ‘Flowers’  with Young Money’s, Lil Twist.

‘Tha Carter IV’ will drop on August 29th indefinitely, as Weezy says the album is completely finished.

Check out the tracklisting after the break:

1. ‘It’s Weezy’s…’ (Intro)
2. ’6 Foot 7 Foot’ (Feat. Cory Gunz)
3. ‘Triple Exclusive’
4. ‘Nightmares of The Bottom’
5. ‘My Wife Hate My Life’ (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
6. ‘How to Love’
7. ‘Block My Black Heart’
8. ‘Bad Stripin’ (Girl’s Bad)
9. ‘Pray to Big Mason’ (Feat. Drake & Nicki Minaj)
10. ‘Life is A Goal’
11. ‘Fast Track’ (Feat. Tech N9ne & Busta Rhymes)
12. ‘Destny is Over, You Got Real’
13. ‘Retire My Royal’
14. ‘I’m Ready for You’ (Feat. John Legend)
15. ‘You & Me’
16. ‘My Ghost On It’
17. ‘Sometimes I Think About Her (Move)’ (Feat.
18. ‘Wayne’s World’
19. ‘Big Power’ (Outro) (Feat. Nas, Shyne and Jadakiss)

Deluxe Edition:

1. ‘Flowers’ (Feat. Lil Twist)
2. ‘John (If I Die Today)’ [Feat. Rick Ross]