Skyzoo Presents: #DebateTeamTuesdays Week 6 – “The Great Debater” Mixtape


It’s finally here – The Grand Finale – of #DebateTeamTuesdays.

Skyzoo’s newly released mixtape, “The Great Debater” is officially out today.

Presented by Jamla (IWWMG), and Jordan Brand, Skyzoo offers his fans the sequel to his collaborative studio album, Live From the Tape Deck produced by Illmind.   The drop consists of 16 freshly layed tracks which include features from Jesse Boykins IIIManhattan and King Mez.   Joining Skyzoo on the production side include the aforementioned, Illmind9th WonderBest Kept SecretOh No and Swiff D.

Look for the tracklist after the break.  Download here.

“The Great Debater” Tracklist

01. Complicated Rhythm [prod. Best Kept Secret]
02. Rap Like Me [prod. Eric G.]
03. Written in the Drums [prod. Swiff D.]
04. Designer Drugs [prod. 9th Wonder]
05. Parade Me [prod. Fatin]
06. We Here [prod. Best Kept Secret]
07. Atypical [prod. !llmind]
08. Expensive Habits (ft. Jesse Boykins III) [prod. 14KT]
09. Until It All Goes (ft. Manhattan) [prod. C-Sick]
10. Test Drive [prod. !llmind]
11. Inheritance [prod. E. Jones]
12. Get Him to the Greek [prod. 9th Wonder]
13. Could’ve Struck the Lotto
14. For the Awake (ft. King Mez) [prod. Oh No]
15. For the Sleepers [Reinterpreted by E. Jones]
16. The Definitive Prayer [prod. David Axelrod]