Hot 97′s Summer Jam 2011 Line-Up Finally Releaved


The line-up for Hot 97′s annual Summer Jam concert was announced early today and here are the artists: Lil Wayne, Birdman, Drake, YMCMB, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Dipset, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka, Lloyd Banks and more (You just never know who will show up!)

Show is on June 5th at 6:30 pm. Buy your tickets here.