Waka Flocka Flame New Mixtape “Benjamin Flocka”


Waka presents us with his new mixtape hosted by DJ Teknikz.

Previously: Ms.Drama interviews Waka Flocka Flame

01. Benjamin Flocka Intro
02. My G (Prod. By Southside)
03. Call The Squad For Him (Ft. Rocko) (Prod. By Bobby Beats)
04. Brick Squad Monopoly (Ft. P Smurf & Mouse) (Prod. By Southside)
05. Talkin’
06. Clap (Prod. By Southside)
07. Kill The Parkin’ Lot (Ft. Blar & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
08. Young Nigga (Ft. Gucci Mane) (Prod. By Southside)
09. Spazz Out (Ft. Chill Will & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
10. Crowd (Ft. YG Hootie, Lil Capp & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
11. Lotto Ticket (Ft. Young Dose, P Smurf, Slim Dunkin, Ice B, YG Hootie & Short Dawg) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
12. Cocaine Runners (Ft. Cartel & P Smurf) (Prod. By Southside)
13. Pole (Feat. YG Hootie & Slim Dunkin) (Prod. By Prince N Purps)
14. Do It Big (Ft. Uncle Murda, Papoose & Rah Diggs) (Prod. By Mika Da Rockman)
15. Nik After Nik (Ft. Slim Dunkin) (Prod. By Southside)
16. My Homeboys (Ft. YG Hootie, P Smurf & Ice Burgandy)
17. Watch My Power Spread (Ft. Wooh Da Kid) (Prod. By Southside)
18. This Is Bricksquad (Ft. YG Hootie, Frenchie, Wooh Da Kid, Ice Burgandy & P Smurf)
19. Ball (Ft. Tity Boi aka 2 Chainz)
20. Grove St. Party [Bonus]

Download mixtape HERE