David Rush x DJ Whoo Kid Presents Rush[ED] Mixtape + Web Series Trailer


I want people to know that I live every day like it’s my last, and for that I’m giving you all I have – every time. The emotion in my music is all me – highs and lows, no fabrication or false representations. A lot of times I wear my heart on my sleeve, even if it doesn’t match my outfit. At the end of the day, if you rock with me, I rock with you! Welcome 2 Rushia!

This is the trailer for upcoming web series, “RUSH[ED].’ This web series (premieres on March 1st) is based on the life of hip-hop artist, David Rush, as he deals with the demands of a music career while suffering from a chronic disease. After the cut, download the soundtrack hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

01. Intro
02. Re-Born – prod by Nikko
03. Feel Me See Me – prod by PointBlank and Theory
04. Rush – prod by Keith Jones
05. Party Like We Do – prod by AnT
06. Rehab ft. Vaugn J – prod by PointBlank
07. Suicide Ride – prod by Lynx
08. Rushia Intro
09. Rushia – prod by Soundz
10. Red Light ft. Monsta – prod by Nikko
11. Stay with Me ft. Elijah King – prod by PointBlank and Theory
12.Green Monsta – prod by AnT
13. Don’t Judge Me – prod by Lynx
14. OSL intro
15. Outta Space Lover – prod by Lynx
16. Bring It Home ft. A.Lewins – prod by Ebonix
17. Top Roof ft. Reek Havok – prod by PointBlank
18. Tell Me ft. B.Madison – prod by Soundz
19. Get Low ft.Vaughn J – prod by PointBlank
20. 4get Me Not intro
21. 4get Me Not – prod by PointBlank
22. The World ft. Freshman Class – prod by AnT
23. Outro
24. The Life ft. Mama Rush – prod by AnT

Download Here: David Rush x DJ Whoo Kid – Rush[ED] Sdtk


To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create